University Teams

We aspire to expand the "Wu Zhi Qiao" concept into an inter-university initiative. 

We treasure students' self-initiatives, and thereby all Wu Zhi Qiao projects are student-oriented with the supervision of teaching staff.

We are dedicated to providing full support to both Hong Kong and Mainland universities to implement Wu Zhi Qiao projects, including:

     ► Funding Support     ► Technical Advice and Resources     ► Information Exchange     ► Solicitation of Central Government Support


We encourage the interactions and learning among university teams. We believe it is a life-changing journey to develop yourself.  

Nature of a Wu Zhi Qiao Team

     ► Student Oriented     ► Teaching Staff Supervision     ► Inter-university Initiative     ► Student Development


Following universities in Hong Kong, Mainland China and overseas have set up their Wu Zhi Qiao teams:

The University of Hong Kong
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Chu Hai College of Higher Education
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
The Technological and Higher Institute of Hong Kong
The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
Tsinghua University
Beijing Jiaotong University
Tongji University
Zhejiang University
Sichuan University
Chongqing University
Chongqing Jiaotong University
Minzu University of China
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an University of Archiecture and Technology
Kunming University of Science and Technology
Guizhou Normal University
  • Peking University
  • Lanzhou University
  • Xiamen University


Other universities joined in recent Wu Zhi Qiao activities:

  • Hong Kong Baptist University 
  • Hong Kong Lingnan University  
  • Shue Yan University 
  • The Open University of Hong Kong
  • Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture 
  • South China University of Technology
  • Hefei University of Technology 
  • Nanjing University
  • Southeast University
  • Wuhan University of Technology
  • Xiamen University 
  • Lanzhou University
  • Princeton University
  • Stanford University
  • University of Illinois
  • The University of Edinburgh