私隐政策

为配合《个人资料(私隐)条例》的修订条文,我们谨此重申本基金有关收集个人资料的安排如下:

无止桥慈善基金收集的个人资料(包括姓名、电邮地址、邮件地址、手机、电话、传真)及捐款纪录只用作宣传及筹款用途,包括通讯、工作进展、呼吁慈善捐款、活动邀请、义工招募、收集意见等。

倘若您不同意本基金使用您的个人资料作上述用途,请您连同个人资料,包括姓名及电邮以传真(+852 2742 4008)或电邮至 info@bridgetochina.org.hk通知本基金。

支付安全
无止桥慈善基金(以下简称「基金」)采用联款通(PayDollar)安全传款系统,处理网上缴费及捐款事宜,为本会支持者提供最佳的安全保障。

联款通成立於2000年,是领先而安全可靠的国际支付服务供应商,目的为银行和网上商户提供支付服务。联款通采用256位扩展验证证书SSL交易加密实时交易授权技术,能够将捐款人付款资料安全转入收款银行丶银行卡和付款公司。联款通支援CVV/CVC验证和Visa 3-D保安授权(由VISA验证)和万事达信用卡(MasterCard安全编码),为捐款人同时提供额外的安全保护。

谨此再次感谢阁下对无止桥慈善基金的支持。如有查询,欢迎致电2742 4668与我们联络。

Privacy Policy

In light of the amendments to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, the Foundation reiterates that our arrangement on personal data collection is as follows:

Such personal data including your name, email address, correspondence address, mobile phone number, telephone number and fax number the Foundation collected will be used only for publicity and fundraising purposes, including communications fostering, project updates, fundraising and appeal, activities invitation, volunteer recruitment and survey collection etc.

If you object the Foundation to use your personal data for the above purposes, please write to us with your personal information including name and email address, and fax to 2742 4008 or email to info@bridgetochina.org.hk.

SECURITY CAPABILITIES AND POLICIES
Wu Zhi Qiao (Bridge to China) Charitable Foundation uses PayDollar as our online payment service provider.

PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000.  Donor’s payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption.  PayDollar supports CVV/CVC check as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa and MasterCard namely: Verified By VISA, MasterCard SecureCode for added security protection for donors.

We would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your supports to Wu Zhi Qiao (Bridge to China) Charitable Foundation. Please feel free to contact us at 2742 4668 for any further enquiries.