农村示范项目

在国家住房和城乡建设部的支持下,基金在建桥项目以外,亦开展全面性的农村重建示范项目,期望这些项目能在地区发展上发挥重要的示范作用,并在政府政策的层面推动农村的可持续生态发展。

四川马鞍桥村灾后农村重建综合示范项目
基金于2008年在四川地震灾区首次开展农村示范项目,协助当地灾民重建家园,改善出行条件并进行健康教育等。

甘肃会宁县住建部现代夯土绿色民居示范项目
受国家住房和城乡建设部村镇司委托,在无止桥慈善基金的统筹下,西安建筑科技大学无止桥团队联合国际生土建筑中心,以甘肃省会宁县为基地于2011年5月正式启动了“住建部现代夯土绿色民居建造研究示范项目”,以此推动我国夯土建造技术的适宜性革新研究和推广应用。

甘肃会宁县马岔村村民中心建设项目
基金希望通过修建村民中心,向村民展示现代夯土建筑不仅美观,还具有可持续性,推广此项技术成为村民建屋时的另一选择。

CC讲坛:穆钧:乡土建筑的奥秘

贵州从江县岜扒传统村落保护与发展综合研究与示范项目
黔东南苗族侗族自治州位于贵州省东南部,境内分布了大量传统村落,是我国传统村落最为密集的地区之一。如何有效保护传统村落的文化遗产,对传统村落进行可持续性地发展,是当下农村发展工作的重要课题。在住建部的支持下,无止桥慈善基金于2014年6月开始联合西安建筑科技大学、贵州师范大学等团队对黔东南地区传统村落进行了为期一年多的考察。由于岜扒村的传统文化与景观格局保留得较为完整,最终选择岜扒村作为村落保护与发展研究示范点,希望为岜扒村寻找一条可持续发展路径,并推动以村民为主体的保护与建设活动,资助并指导村民开展文化传承、经济发展、环境治理、民居改善等项目示范。

Village Demonstration Project

Apart from building bridges, the Foundation implemented comprehensive village rebuild demonstration projects with the support of the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development of the People’s Republic of China. Hopefully, these projects will serve as useful references for village redevelopment and will be adopted by local governments as models for building sustainable and ecological architecture.

Village Rebuild Demonstration Project in Maan Qiao Village, Sichuan
The Foundation started its first village rebuild demonstration project in Sichuan after the earthquakes in 2008. The project helped villagers rebuild their homes, improve commutation and acquire more knowledge on health care.

MOHURD Demonstration Project of Advanced Rammed Earth Eco-Dwellings in Macha Village of Huining County in Gansu
Invited by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development (MoHURD), the WZQ team of Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology and International Centre for Earth Construction (CRATerre-EAG) has jointly launched the “Modern Earth House Rebuild and Sustainable Development Research Demonstration Project” in Huining County, Gansu since May 2011.

Ma Cha Village Centre Construction Project, Huining County, Gansu
The Centre aims to further illustrate the potential of earth architecture and demonstrate that they can use rammed earth construction method to build safe, comfortable, decent and modern building with comparable construction cost and ease.

Public lecture – The Secret of Rammed Earth Architecture by Prof Mujun

Demonstration Project in Bapa Village of Guizhou: The Conservation and Development of Traditional Village in Mainland China
Qiandongnan Miao and Dong Autonomous Prefecture is located in the Southeast of Guizhou Province. As lots of traditional villages are scattered within its territory, it becomes one of the densest areas for Chinese traditional villages. Wu Zhi Qiao (Bridge to China) Charitable Foundation has mobilized WZQ teams of Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology and Guizhou Normal University to conduct a series of investigations at traditional villages in Guizhou since June 2014. With its well preserved village landscape and traditional culture values, Bapa village has been chosen as the demonstration site. With full respect for the local tradition, culture and environment, the team will do participatory planning for Bapa village and explore a sustainable way to develop this village. Villagers will be considered as the main party to participate in the development process. With advices from our team, villagers will participate in the projects including culture heritage, economic development, environment protection, dwellings improvement and so on.