义工

无止桥的理念是必须由年青人去延续与扩展,而不是基金自身。我们希望透过鼓励他们的积极参与,将无止桥的精神种在他们的心中,这样我们才能一代接一代,把基金的理念薪火相传。

无止桥所有的项目都是由志愿者实施,而且基金组织内的不同层次或界别的成员大部分是义务形式支持基金,所以志愿者队伍对基金的组织和发展都非常重要。

有兴趣者可提交下面数据实时进行网上登记,或填妥并交回右列之义工申请表,让我们了解你的技能及服务意向,以便日后作出相应的配对及安排。期待着有你加入我们的行列﹗

备注:
1. 当你报名成为义工,你将自动成为「无止桥之友」,可收到无止桥的最新消息和电子版的无止桥通讯。
2. 基金所收集的个人资料只用作传递本会通讯、筹款、作活动邀请、义工招募或收集意见。

个人资料

     下载义工申请表格:

 

pdf word

Volunteering

  • The spirit of Wu Zhi Qiao projects has to be sustained and further developed by young volunteers, not the Foundation per se. We hope that by encouraging their participations in these projects, young people will instill the spirit in their hearts. By doing so, the merit of the Foundation will pass on from generation to generations.

    All the Wu Zhi Qiao projects are implemented by volunteers. The management and working committees in the Foundation are comprised of members who come from various sectors and different walks of life. Most of them render support to the Foundation on a voluntary basis. The support of volunteers is hence conducive to the operation and development of the Foundation. We look forward to welcoming you on board.

    Those who are interested may now register on-line as a volunteer or download and submit the completed application form to us. According to the information given on your skills and interests, we shall match them with our tasks and inform you of the arrangement in due course.

    Remarks:

    1. You will become our “Friends of Wu Zhi Qiao” automatically once you make below registration or submit the application form to us. You will receive regular updates on WZQ news and the WZQ Newsletter in electronic form.

    2. All collected information will be used only for fostering communications, fundraising and appeal, activities invitation, volunteer recruitment as well as for survey collection.

    Personal Data

        Download Volunteer
    Application Form:
    pdf word